Thank You for Joining Us As We Hold for Healing from Natural Disasters

The need has never been greater.

We’ll be gathering on this call Monday, October 2 at

8:30 pm EDT
7:30pm CDT
6:30pm MDT
5:30 pm PDT

(This corrolates to 1:30 am UTC on the 17th)

Here is the call-in number:

641-715-3631
Pass Code: 730645#

I look forward to being with you on the call!

P.S. Here are a few ways to call the number above:

1. Make a direct call from your phone.

2. Make a free VOIP call from your computer. You can go here and follow the instructions for a free HD Conferencing call. (You don’t need to set up an account to use this.)
https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/

3. Use Skype’s inexpensive calling plan for long-distance calls. Set up your plan using the link below and then you can use your Skype dialing pad on your computer or your phone. Be sure to use the country code when you dial from outside the U.S. (or select the country). https://secure.skype.com/en/calling-rates?wt.mc_id=legacy